BLOOD SUGAR, WEIGHT LOSS BREAKTHROUGH…..40 POUNDS MISSING. WHO HAS THEM?

I’m a green smoothie addict. I was one before I wrote this book http://amzn.to/1twjvvH Now, I’m 40 pounds thinner.

How? First, I replaced one snack a day with a smoothie. Then two. As I got more nutrition, I wasn’t craving sugar. I realized I forgot lunch. So, I’d have a smoothie mid-afternoon. In short, I quit worrying about “meals” and focused on nutrition, drinking nutrition. That’s always more fun anyway. Two months later, I was thin. Is thin fun? Sure. But really, thin just feels better. No camel toe, EVER.

Now, #smoothies have a new breakthrough: OATMEAL. How fantastic to get your oatmeal into your glass of green goodness? Think of what that oatmeal is going to do for stabilizing your blood sugar and dragging out cholesterol and bad fats?

OATMEAL NEEDS A CAPE WITH A BIG “O” on the back.

Henceforward, grind 1/4 cup oatmeal in your blender before putting in any other ingredients. You need to break that grain down. Then, proceed with your regular smoothie making. The oatmeal adds texture and bulk and will help you get thinner and healthier even faster.

Follow me on @skinnysmoothies
Facebook Skinny Green Smoothies